Home > Our School > Staff > Our 2020 Form Teachers (P1 to P6)

Our 2020 Form Teachers (P1 to P6)


Our RMPS staff.jpg

Our P1 Form Teachers 2020

Year Head (Lower Primary) Mrs Foo-Chng Yen Peng, Doreen

chng_yen_peng_doreen@schools.gov.sg





Class Form Teacher Form Teacher
1R Mdm Thai Yu Shan

thai_yu_shan@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Sun Yan

sun_yan@schools.gov.sg
1A Mdm Lim May Ying

lim_may_ying@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Mano  

kannusamy_rajeswary@schools.gov.sg
1D Miss Chan May Ling

chan_may_ling_a@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Chua Geok Pei

chua_geok_pei@schools.gov.sg
1I Mdm Faizah Mad Atar

faizah_mad_atar@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Wu Zexin

wu_ze_xin@schools.gov.sg
1N Mdm Lee Pik Khuen

lee_pik_khuen@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Poh Chiew Hui

poh_chiew_hui@schools.gov.sg
1M Mdm Diana Yeung

yeung_diana@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Hou Lin

hou_lin@schools.gov.sg
1S Mdm Chan Yee Mei Ivy

chan_yee_mei_ivy@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Annie Tang Li Meng

tang_li_meng_annie@schools.gov.sg


Our P2 Form Teachers 2020

Year Head (Lower Primary) Mrs Foo-Chng Yen Peng, Doreen

chng_yen_peng_doreen@schools.gov.sg





Class Form Teacher Form Teacher
2R Miss Tan Hui En Joyce

tan_hui_en_joyce@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Pang Mui Lee

pang_mui_lee@schools.gov.sg
2A Mdm Nanthini

nanthini_krishnasamy@schools.gov.sg
Miss Ng Sor Lan

ng_sor_lan@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Mariana Hussain

mariana_hussain@schools.gov.sg
2D Ms Miranti Abdullah

miranti_abdullah@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Yew Poh Kwong

yew_poh_kwong@schools.gov.sg
2I Mdm Roszanah  

roszanah_kamarudin@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Chen Qi

chen_qi@schools.gov.sg
2N Mrs Somasundaram Cynthia

cynthia_somasundaram@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Ng Li Za

ng_li_za@schools.gov.sg
2M Mdm Sarah Bee Bte Jakfar

sarah_bee_jakfar@schools.gov.sg
Mr Anthony Yew

yew_chee_ching_anthony@schools.gov.sg
2S Mr Ameer Roshan Bin Naseer

ameer_roshan_naseer@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Tan Khim Yong

tan_khim_yong@schools.gov.sg


Our P3 Form Teachers 2020

Year Head (Middle Primary) Mdm Wong Pauline

pauline_wong@schools.gov.sg





Class Form Teacher Form Teacher
3R Mdm Marini Bte Bohari

marini_bohari@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Amarthavalli Vellasamy

vellasamy_amarthavalli@schools.gov.sg

Mr Ong Kai Sin

ong_kai_sin@schools.gov.sg
3A Mdm Mumtaz Bte Mohd Maideen

mumtaz_mohd_maideen@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Irene Yew

tan_hee_neo@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Cindy Chang

chang_shi_lei_cindy@schools.gov.sg
3D Mdm Tan Pei Shi Sandy

tan_pei_shi_sandy@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Junie Ang Camaret

junie_ang_camaret@schools.gov.sg
3I Mdm Michelle Tan

tan_yi_ying_michelle@schools.gov.sg
Mr Chong Wen Qian

chong_wen_qian@schools.gov.sg
3N Mdm Lim Miao Ting Theresa

lim_miao_ting_theresa@schools.gov.sg
Miss Stella Zhang Wenxin

stella_zhang_wenxin@schools.gov.sg
3M Miss Chen Yan Qi

chen_yanqi@schools.gov.sg
Ms Pillai

kanapathipillai_gangadevi@schools.gov.sg

Mr Muhammad Ridzuan

muhammad_ridzuan_osman@schools.gov.sg


Our P4 Form Teachers 2020

Year Head (Middle Primary) Mdm Wong Pauline

pauline_wong@schools.gov.sg





Class Form Teacher Form Teacher
4A1 Mdm Nur’ain Bte Saiman

nurain_saiman@schools.gov.sg
Mr Thong SK Lewis

thong_sai_kiat_lewis@schools.gov.sg
4A2 Seirrah Lim MF

lim_mei_fen@schools.gov.sg
Miss Che Lei

che_lei@schools.gov.sg
4D Mdm Lee Lai Wan Lena

lee_lai_wan_lena@schools.gov.sg
Mr Chan Jianhua

chan_jianhua@schools.gov.sg
4I Mdm Wong SE Lydia

wong_si_en_lydia@schools.gov.sg
Miss Fion Hong Li Ying

fion_hong_li_ying@schools.gov.sg
4N Miss Sharon Tai Soon Yee

sharon_tai_soon_yee@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Chua Siu Git

chua_siu_git@schools.gov.sg
4M Mdm Choy Mingzi Juliana

choy_mingzi_juliana@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Lau Wai Ping

lau_wai_ping@schools.gov.sg

Mr Kenny Chong 

chong_tseng_chye_kenny@schools.gov.sg




Our P5 Form Teachers 2020

Year Head (Upper Primary) Mdm Malar Vizhi d/o Govindan

malar_vizhi_govindan@schools.gov.sg





Class Form Teacher Form Teacher
5R Miss Ong Siew Choo

ong_siew_choo@schools.gov.sg
Mr Yeong Cheng Yue

yeong_cheng_yue@schools.gov.sg
5A Mrs Elizabeth Elaine Lim Lixian

lim_lixian_elaine@schools.gov.sg
Miss Koh Poh Choo

koh_poh_choo@schools.gov.sg
5D Mr Teo Wai Chin

teo_wai_chin@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Wong Yu Ling

wong_yu_ling@schools.gov.sg
5I Mr Nair Vinod

nair_vinod@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Quek Peck Khuan

quek_peck_khuan@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Wu Chun

wu_chun@schools.gov.sg
5N Mrs Tan Eng Leong

fong_sook_heong@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Cindy Han Qiuyan

han_qiuyan_cindy@schools.gov.sg
5M Mdm Cindy Tan Li Leng

tan_li_leng_cindy@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Anba

k_malarvizhi@schools.gov.sg


Our P6 Form Teachers 2020

Year Head (Upper Primary) Mdm Malar Vizhi d/o Govindan

malar_vizhi_govindan@schools.gov.sg





Class Form Teacher Form Teacher
6R Mdm Rosmawati Ali

rosmawati_ali@schools.gov.sg
Mr Lee Beng Sern

lee_beng_sern@schools.gov.sg
6A1 Miss Tan Jia Min

tan_jia_min@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Ariyanti Sukaimi

ariyanti_sukaimi@schools.gov.sg
6A2 Mrs Hum Siew Kiat

hum_siew_kiat@schools.gov.sg
Mr Liao Donglin

liao_donglin@schools.gov.sg
6D Miss Lydia Chin Chir Hoe

lydia_chin_chir_hoe@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Jayakumar

jayakumar_a@schools.gov.sg
6I Mdm Cindy Ong Huay Theng

cindy_ong_huay_theng@schools.gov.sg
Mr Lim Yong Ming

lim_yong_ming@schools.gov.sg
6N Mdm Leow Chay Huan

leow_chay_huan@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Joyce Goh

goh_yan_ling_joyce@schools.gov.sg
6M Ms Lim Li Shan

lim_li_shan@schools.gov.sg
Miss Goh Shu Hui

goh_shu_hui_a@schools.gov.sg