Home > Our School > Staff > Our 2018 Form Teachers (P1 to P6)

Our 2018 Form Teachers (P1 to P6)


Our RMPS staff.jpg

Our P1 Form Teachers 2018

Year Head (Lower Primary) Mrs Foo-Chng Yen Peng, Doreen

chng_yen_peng_doreen@moe.edu.sg





Class Form Teacher Co-form Teacher
1R Mdm Michelle Tan

tan_yi_ying_michelle@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lee Beng Sern

lee_beng_sern@moe.edu.sg
1A1 Mdm Lim Miao Ting Theresa

lim_miao_ting_theresa@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chen Qi

chen_qi@moe.edu.sg
1D Mdm Marini Bte Bohari

marini_bohari@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chua Siu Git  

chua_siu_git@moe.edu.sg
1I Mdm Thai Yu Shan  

thai_yu_shan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nur'ain Bte Saiman  

nurain_saiman@moe.edu.sg
1N Mdm Lim May Ying

lim_may_ying@moe.edu.sg
Mr Liao Donglin  

liao_donglin@moe.edu.sg
1M Miss Tan Hui En Joyce  

tan_hui_en_joyce@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ng Li Za  

ng_li_za@moe.edu.sg
1A2 Mdm Kannusamy Rajeswary (Mrs Mano)
   
kannusamy_rajeswary@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lim Juat Fong

lim_juat_fong@moe.edu.sg
1S Mdm Lee Pik Kheun  

lee_pik_khuen@moe.edu.sg
Miss Che Lei  

che_lei@moe.edu.sg 


Our P2 Form Teachers 2018

Year Head (Lower Primary) Mrs Foo-Chng Yen Peng, Doreen

chng_yen_peng_doreen@moe.edu.sg





Class Form Teacher Co-form Teacher
2R Mdm Sarah Bee Bte Jakfar

sarah_bee_jakfar@moe.edu.sg
Miss Stella Zhang Wenxin

stella_zhang_wenxin@moe.edu.sg
2A1 Mdm Nanthini

nanthini_krishnasamy@moe.edu.sg
Mr Anthony Yew

yew_chee_ching_anthony@moe.edu.sg
2D Mdm Tan Pei Shi Sandy

tan_pei_shi_sandy@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lau Wai Ping  

lau_wai_ping@moe.edu.sg
2I Ms Yeung Diana  

yeung_diana@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Hou Lin

hou_lin@moe.edu.sg
2N Miss Judith Ogawa

judith_ogawa@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Sun Yan

sun_yan@moe.edu.sg
2M Mdm Chan Yee Mei Ivy

chan_yee_mei_ivy@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Yew Poh Kwang

yew_poh_kwang@moe.edu.sg
2A2 Miss Chen Yan Qi

chen_yanqi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ariyanti Sukaimi

ariyanti_sukaimi@moe.edu.sg
2S Mr Roshan Naseer Ameer

ameer_roshan_naseer@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Wu Chun  

wu_chun@moe.edu.sg


Our P3 Form Teachers 2018

Year Head (Middle Primary) Mdm Wong Pauline

pauline_wong@moe.edu.sg





Class Form Teacher Co-form Teacher
3R Mdm Rosmawati Bte Ali

rosmawati_ali@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Pillai

kanapathipillai_gangadevi@moe.edu.sg
3A1 Miss Sharon Tai Soon Yee

sharon_tai_soon_yee@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Quek PK

quek_peck_khuan@moe.edu.sg
3A2 Mrs Somasundaram Cynthia

cynthia_somasundaram @moe.edu.sg
Mr Binhan

binhan_sukur@moe.edu.sg
3D Miss Zakiah Kassim

zakiah_kassim@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Irene Yew

tan_hee_neo@moe.edu.sg
3I Miss Wong Si En Lydia

wong_si_en_lydia@moe.edu.sg
Mr Yeong Cheng Yue

yeong_cheng_yue@moe.edu.sg
3N Mdm Cindy Han Qiuyan

han_qiuyan_cindy@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ng Sor Lan

ng_sor_lan@moe.edu.sg
3M Ms Miranti Abdullah

miranti_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Poh Chiew Hui

poh_chiew_hui@moe.edu.sg


Our P4 Form Teachers 2018

Year Head (Middle Primary) Mdm Wong Pauline

pauline_wong@moe.edu.sg





Class Form Teacher Co-form Teacher
4R Mr Chan Jianhua

chan_jianhua@moe.edu.sg
-
4A1 Mdm Roszanah

roszanah_kamarudin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ng Miu Leng

ng_miu_leng@moe.edu.sg
4A2 Mdm Cindy Tan Li Leng

tan_li_leng_cindy@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Amarthavalli Vellasamy

vellasamy_amarthavalli@moe.edu.sg
4D Miss Tan Jia Min 

tan_jia_min@moe.edu.sg
-
4I Mdm Cindy Ong Huay Theng

cindy_ong_huay_theng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chua Geok Pei

chua_geok_pei@moe.edu.sg
4N Miss Chan May Ling

chan_may_ling_a@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Annie Tang Li Meng

tang_li_meng_annie@moe.edu.sg
4M Mrs Elizabeth Elaine Lim Lixian

lim_lixian_elaine@moe.edu.sg
Miss Fion Hong Li Ying

fion_hong_li_ying@moe.edu.sg


Our P5 Form Teachers 2018

Year Head (Upper Primary) Mdm Malar Vizhi d/o Govindan

malar_vizhi_govindan@moe.edu.sg





Class Form Teacher Co-form Teacher
5R Mdm Lee Lai Wan Lena

lee_lai_wan_lena@moe.edu.sg
Miss Koh Poh Choo

koh_poh_choo@moe.edu.sg
5A1 Mr Muhammad Izree Bin Jalil

muhammad_izree_jalil@moe.edu.sg
Mr Huang Jin Cheng

huang_jin_cheng@moe.edu.sg
5A2 Mdm Faizah Bte Mad Atar

faizah_mad_atar@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Neo Ee Shiang

neo_ee_shiang_eleanor@moe.edu.sg
5D Mr Vinod Nair

nair_vinod@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Jayakumar

jayakumar_a@moe.edu.sg
5I Miss Lydia Chin Chir Hoe

lydia_chin_chir_hoe@moe.edu.sg
Miss Goh Shu Hui

goh_shu_hui_a@moe.edu.sg
5N Mr Saravanan s/o Shanmugam

saravanan_shanmugam@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Wong Yim Ling

wong_yim_ling@moe.edu.sg
5M Miss Loo Yu-Min Eunice

loo_yu-min_eunice@moe.edu.sg
-


Our P6 Form Teachers 2018

Year Head (Upper Primary) Mdm Malar Vizhi d/o Govindan

malar_vizhi_govindan@moe.edu.sg





Class Form Teacher Co-form Teacher
6R Mrs Hum Siew Kiat

hum_siew_kiat@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Noorizan Bte Ibrahim

noorizan_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
6A1 Mdm Leow Chay Huan

leow_chay_huan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chong Tseng Chye Kenny

chong_tseng_chye_kenny@moe.edu.sg
6A2 Ms Lim Li Shan

lim_li_shan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Pang Mui Lee

pang_mui_lee@moe.edu.sg
6D Mr Mohammad Zulkiffly Bin Zainal

mohammad_zulkiffly_bin_zainal@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chong Wen Qian

chong_wen_qian@moe.edu.sg
6I Mdm Mumtaz Bte Mohamad Maideen

mumtaz_mohd_maideen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chua Lean Woon

chua_lean_woon@moe.edu.sg
6N Mr Lim Yong Ming

lim_yong_ming@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Anba

k_malarvizhi@moe.edu.sg
6M Mrs Tan Eng Leong

fong_sook_heong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Joyce Goh

goh_yan_ling@moe.edu.sh