Home > Our School > Staff > Primary 4

Primary 4

Year Head (Middle Primary)

Mdm Wong Pauline

pauline_wong@moe.edu.sg

Mdm-Lee-Pik-Khuen-(Lim-Lee).jpg Mr-Chan-Jianhua.jpg

4R

Form Teacher

Mrs Lee Pik Khuen

lee_pik_khuen@moe.edu.sg

4R

Co-Form Teacher

Mr Chan Jianhua

chan_jianhua@moe.edu.sg

  

Roszanah.jpg Ms Miu Leng.PNG

4A1

Form Teacher

Mdm Roszanah

roszanah_kamarudin@moe.edu.sg

4A1

Co-Form Teacher

Mdm Ng Miu Leng

ng_miu_leng@moe.edu.sg


 Mdm_Tan_Li_Leng_Cindy.jpg Mrs-Amarthavalli-Vellasamy.jpg
 4A2

Form Teacher

Mdm Cindy Tan Li Leng

tan_li_leng_cindy@moe.edu.sg


4A2

Co-Form Teacher

Mrs Amarthavalli Vellasamy

vellasamy_amarthavalli@moe.edu.sg


Miss-Ong-Siew-Choo-(Doreen).jpg

4D

Form Teacher

Senior Teacher (Science)

Miss Ong Siew Choo

ong_siew_choo@moe.edu.sg

 

4D

Co-Form Teacher

Ms Esther Chow



Mdm-Ong-Huay-Theng-Cindy.jpg Mrs Chua Geok Pei.png

4I

Form Teacher

Mdm Ong Huay Theng Cindy

cindy_ong_huay_theng@moe.edu.sg


 4I

Co-Form Teacher

Ms Chua Geok Pei

chua_geok_pei@moe.edu.sg

Miss-Chan-May-Ling.jpg Mdm-Annie-Tang-Li-Meng.jpg

4N

Form Teacher

Miss Chan May Ling

chan_may_ling_a@moe.edu.sg

4N

Co-Form Teacher

Senior Teacher (Chinese Language)

Mdm Annie Tang Li Meng

tang_li_meng_annie@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Elaine Lim.jpg
Fion Hong Lin.jpg

4M

Form Teacher

Mdm Elizabeth Elaine Lim Lixian

lim_lixian_elaine@moe.edu.sg

4M

Co-Form Teacher

Ms Fion Hong (Miss Fang)

fion_hong_li_ying@moe.edu.sg