Home > Our School > Staff > Primary 1

Primary 1


Doreen Foo.jpg

Mrs Foo-Chng Yen Peng, Doreen

Year Head (Lower Primary)

                                                        chng_yen_peng_doreen@moe.edu.sg

Mdm_Michelle_Tan_Yi_Ying.JPG Mr-Lee-Beng-Sern.jpg

1R

Form Teacher

Mdm Michelle Tan

tan_yi_ying_michelle@moe.edu.sg


1R

Co-Form Teacher

Mr Lee Beng Sern

lee_beng_sern@moe.edu.sg


  Theresa.jpg

Mdm-Chen-Qi.jpg

1A1

Form Teacher

Miss Lim Miao Ting Theresa

lim_miao_ting_theresa@moe.edu.sg


1A1

Co-Form Teacher

Mdm Chen Qi

chen_qi@moe.edu.sg


Mdm-Marini-Bte-Bohari.jpg

Mdm-Chua-Siu-Git.jpg

1D

Form Teacher

Mdm Marini Bte Bohari 

marini_bohari@moe.edu.sg

 

1D

Co-Form Teacher

Mdm Chua Siu Git

chua_siu_git@moe.edu.sg


Mdm-Thai-Yu-Shan.jpg

Miss-NurAin-Binte-Saiman.jpg

1I

Form Teacher

Mdm Thai Yu Shan

thai_yu_shan@moe.edu.sg


1I

Co-Form Teacher

Ms Nur'ain Bte Saiman

nurain_saiman@moe.edu.sg


 Joyce (1).jpg Mr-Liao-Donglin.jpg
 1N

Form Teacher

Mdm Lim May Ying

lim_may_ying@moe.edu.sg

 1N

Co-Form Teacher

Mr Liao Donglin

liao_donglin@moe.edu.sg

Joyce.jpg 

Mdm-Ng-Li-Za.jpg

1M

Form Teacher

Miss Tan Hui En Joyce

tan_hui_en_joyce@moe.edu.sg

 

1M

Co-Form Teacher

Mdm Ng Li Za

ng_li_za@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm-Kannusamy-Rajeswary-(Mano).jpg

Miss-Lim-Juat-Fong.jpg

1A2

Form Teacher

 Mdm Kannusamy Rajeswary (Mrs Mano)

kannusamy_rajeswary@moe.edu.sg


1A2

Co-Form Teacher

Mdm Lim Juat Fong

lim_juat_fong@moe.edu.sg

 

Miss-Che-Lei.jpg

1S

Form Teacher

Miss Che Lei

che_lei@moe.edu.sg

1S

Co-Form Teacher

Miss Chow Eileen Esther